About the 2020-2021 Academic Year Summer SchoolAll Announcements

To the attention of our students;
Summer School will not be opened in our department in the 2020-2021 academic year. Our Department Board has approved that our students can take courses from the higher education institutions listed below. You must apply to our Department Head by filling in the Application Form for YTU Students to Take Courses from Other Higher Education Institutions (FR-0375), which you can access from the Quality Coordinator.
Head of Architecture Department
Higher Education Institutions Where YTU Architecture Department Students Can Take Courses
Istanbul Technical University
Middle East Technical University
Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University
Anadolu University
Gazi University
Dokuz Eylul University
Karadeniz Technical University
Kocaeli University  
Gebze Technical University
Izmir Institute of Technology